SCDC Elects Last Chairman

Suffolk Coastal District Council has elected its last Chairman – and it is Councillor Nicky Yeo. Cllr Yeo, who represents the Nacton and Purdis Farm Ward, will be Chairman until the new East Suffolk Council is formed and a chairman elected in 2019. She takes over the role from Cllr Chris Blundell. She officially became the district’s first citizen, when she was elected as Chairman … Continue reading SCDC Elects Last Chairman